Sinisterly

Full Version: HELP!! Darkcomet RAT
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey guys! Okay so i followed the DC tutorial and i have everything done correctly but it doesnt show anyone on my users list. i started looking through my darkcomet file folder and found a users folder. this showed all the pcs that opened my server, but none of them actually showed up on my DC client Users list. Ill explain a little more. Like i made my vicim download my RAT, when they opened it, they didnt show up on my dark comet users list. And i dont know if this helps but i was looking around in the darkcomet folder and found a whole bunch of victimes pc's names.
guys thanks anyway Queen helped me solve it so im all good now!
(10-28-2012, 05:23 PM)Anonymous_X_ Wrote: [ -> ]guys thanks anyway someone helped me solve it so im all good now!

No problem :p
(I helped him)
^ Lol, trying to get some credit off that xD
(11-01-2012, 02:07 AM)Ultimatum Wrote: [ -> ]^ Lol, trying to get some credit off that xD

Nothing wrong with that, haha. Tongue
Man, i wish i could get mine working. Ive tried and tried lol but cant. lol
(11-07-2012, 10:43 AM)shizelkid Wrote: [ -> ]Man, i wish i could get mine working. Ive tried and tried lol but cant. lol

ill try to make a tutorial
I cant port forward. lol and i couldnt get my botnet up ether lol.

Im so lame when it comes to that kind of stuff lol.
LOL! Bro! Your the one who started a RAT help desk. You should know such things. =)
(12-14-2012, 06:39 AM)Anonymous Wrote: [ -> ]LOL! Bro! Your the one who started a RAT help desk. You should know such things. =)

Like i said in my help desk, this thread was started by my cousin, but we had our accounts merged.
Pages: 1 2