chevron_left chevron_right
Login Register invert_colors photo_library
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average

filter_list Skryptec's Staff Application
Author
Have you fulfilled the listed requirements?Yes! I am pretty sure I did. Except for the warnings part, but it is 10%, still worth a try!

Who are you, what do you do, and how did you find our site?
Hello, my name is Skryptec, I can provide my real name if you would like but I would like it to remain private. I have studied application developer and software engineering because I have always wanted to do something with software since I was 6 years old. I am a freelancer but I also have a little side job to make some extra money. And when I am not at work I spend my time online on forums, gaming or coding. I also like wintersports like skiing. I do competition skiing and just for fun skiing, I have started skiing when I was 9 years old. I do not know if that is really helpful but I just like it. I am also very interested in business, I like to do things that makes money. And how I found out about Sinisterly? Hmm... that is hard to answer since I do not remember it anymore. Probably from a search on Google, it looked good to me so I signed up and started posting here and there. I was inactive for a few months but then came back with better and helpful (I think) stuff.

Do you have previous moderating experience?
Yes, I have ran a forum before. It was called King Forums ran by someone (I forgot his name)and then something happened so someone else took it over and then I ended up taking it over. I have brought about 400 members and it was alive for 3-4 more months, I have also moderated on small forums that die after a few weeks but it was a fun experience. I always double check the rules before I warn someone.

What's the biggest thing you've learned since being on Sinisterly?