chevron_left chevron_right
Login Register invert_colors photo_library


Stay updated and chat with others! - Join the Discord!
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} filter_list
Author
Message
Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #1
Here are a ton, if not, all, cheats for Saints Row: The Third.

Here you go:


Player Ability
Money ($100,000) cheese
Weapons letsrock
Golden Gun (one-hit kills) goldengun
Infinite sprint runfast
No vehicle damage vroom
Repair car repaircar
Add respect whatitmeanstome
Add police notoriety pissoffpigs
No police notoriety goodygoody
Add gang notoriety lolz
No gang notoriety oops

Vehicles
Spawn Ambulance giveembulance
Spawn Anchor giveanchor
Spawn Attrazione giveattrazione
Spawn Bootlegger givebootlegger
Spawn Challenger givechallenger
Spawn Commander givecommander
Spawn Condor givecondor
Spawn Eagle giveeagle
Spawn Estrada giveestrada
Spawn F69 Vtol givevtol
Spawn Gatmobile givegatmobile
Spawn Kanada givekanada
Spawn Kenshin givekenshin
Spawn Knoxville giveknoxville
Spawn Krukov givekrukov
Spawn Miami givemiami
Spawn Municipal givemunicipal
Spawn Nforcer givenforcer
Spawn Peacemaker givepeacemaker
Spawn Phoenix givephoenix
Spawn Quasar givequasar
Spawn Reaper givereaper
Spawn Sandstorm givesandstorm
Spawn Shark giveshark
Spawn Specter givespecter
Spawn Squasar givesquasar
Spawn Status Quo givestatusquo
Spawn Taxi givetaxi
Spawn Titan givetitan
Spawn Toad givetoad
Spawn Tornado givetornado
Spawn Vortex givevortex
Spawn VTOL givevtol
Spawn Vulture givevulture
Spawn Widowmaker givewidowmaker
Spawn Woodpecker givewoodpecker

Weapons
Spawn 45 Sheperd givesheperd
Spawn Apocafists giveapoca
Spawn AR 55 givear55
Spawn AS3 Ultimax giveultimax
Spawn Baseball Bat givebaseball
Spawn Chainsaw givechainsaw
Spawn Cyber Blaster givecybersmg
Spawn Cyber Buster givecyber
Spawn D4TH Blossom giveblossom
Spawn Electric Grenade giveelectric
Spawn Flamethrower giveflamethrower
Spawn Flash Bang giveflashbang
Spawn Grave Digger givedigger
Spawn Grenade givegrenade
Spawn K-8 Krukov givekrukov
Spawn KA-1 Kobra givekobra
Spawn M2 Grenade Launcher givelauncher
Spawn McManus 2015 givesniper
Spawn Mini Gun giveminigun
Spawn Molotov givemolotov
Spawn Nocturne givesword
Spawn RC Possesor givecgun
Spawn Reaper Drone givedrone
Spawn Riot Shield giveshield
Spawn RPG Launcher giverpg
Spawn S3X Hammer givehammer
Spawn SA-3 Airstrike giveairstrike
Spawn Satchel Charge givesatchel
Spawn Shock Hammer giverocket
Spawn Sonic Boom givesonic
Spawn Stun Gun givestungun
Spawn TEK Z-10 givetek
Spawn The Penetrator givedildo
Spawn Viper Laser Rifle giveslm8

Weather
Sunny weather clearskies
Cloudy weather overcast
Rainy weather lightrain
Very rainy weather heavyrain

World
Advance time ticktock
Bloody Mess notrated
Heaven Bound (corpses rise into the air) fryhole
Vehicle Smash isquishyou
Drunk (drunk pedestrians) dui
Mascots (mascot pedestrians) mascot
Pimps and Hos (pimps and prostitutes pedestrians) hohoho
Zombies (zombie pedestrians) brains



Other

Add Gang Notoriety : lolz
Add Police Notoriety : pissofpigs
Bloody Mess : notrated
Clear Skies : clearskies
Drunk Pedestrians : dui
Give 45 Sheperd : givesheperd
Give Apocafist : giveapoca
Give AR 55 : givear55
Give AS3 Ultimax : giveultimax
Give Baseball Bat : givebaseball
Give Cash : cheese
Give Chainsaw : givechainsaw
Give Cyber Blaster : givecybersmg
Give Cyber Buster : givecyber
Give D4TH Blossom : giveblossom
Give Electric Grenade : giveelectric
Give Flamethrower : giveflamethrower
Give Flash Bang : giveflashbang
Give Grave Digger : givedigger
Give Grenade : givegrenade
Give K-8 Krukov : givekrukov
Give KA-1 Kobra : givekobra
Give M2 Grenade Launcher : givelauncher
Give McManus 2015 : givesniper
Give Mini Gun : giveminigun
Give Molotov : givemolotov
Give Nocturne : givesword
Give RC Possesor : givecgun
Give Reaper Drone : givedrone
Give Respect : whatitmeanstome
Give Riot Shield : giveshield
Give RPG Launcher : giverpg
Give S3X Hammer : givehammer
Give SA-3 Airstrike : giveairstrike
Give Satchel Charges : givesatchel
Give Shock Hammer : giverocket
Give Sonic Boom : givesonic
Give Stun Gun : givestungun
Give TEK Z-10 : givetek
Give The Penetrator : givedildo
Give Viper Lazer Rifle : giveslm8
Golden Gun : goldengun
Heavenbound : fryhole
Heavy Rain : heavyrain
Ifinite Sprint : runfast
Light Rain : lightrain
Mascots : mascot
No Cop Notoriety : goody goody
No Gang Notoriety : oops
Overcast : overcast
Pimps and Hos : hohoho
Spawn Challenger : givechallenger
Spawn Condor : givecondor
Spawn Estrada : giveestrada
Spawn Gat Mobile : givegatmobile
Spawn Knoxville : giveknoxville
Spawn municipal : givemunicipal
Spawn Nforcer : givenforcer
Spawn pheonix : givepheonix
Spawn Reaper : givereaper
Spawn Spectre : givespectre
Spawn squasar : givesquasar
Spawn Status Quo : givestatusquo
Spawn Taxi : givetaxi
Spawn Toad : givetoad
Spawn VTOL : givevtol
Spawns Ambulance : giveembulance
Spawns Anchor : giveanchor
Spawns Attrazione : giveattrazione
Spawns Bootlegger : givebootlegger
Spawns Challenger : givechallenger
Spawns Commander : givecommander
Spawns Condor : givecondor
Spawns Eagle : giveeagle
Spawns Estrada : giveestrada
Spawns Gatmobile : givegatmobile
Spawns Kanada : givekanada
Spawns Kenshin : givekenshin
Spawns Knoxville : giveknoxville
Spawns Korbra : givekobra
Spawns krukov : givekrukov
Spawns Miami : givemiami
Spawns Nforcer : givenforcer
Spawns Peacemaker : givepeacemaker
Spawns reaper : givereaper
Spawns Repaircar : repaircar
Spawns RPG : giverpg
Spawns Sandstorm : givesandstorm
Spawns satchel charge : givesatchel
Spawns Shark : giveshark
Spawns Sheperd : givesheperd
Spawns Spectre : givespectre
Spawns Status Quo : givestatusquo
Spawns Titan : givetitan
Spawns Toad : givetoad
Spawns tornado : givetornado
Spawns vortex : givevortex
Spawns VTOL : givevtol
Spawns Vulture : givevulture
Spawns Widowmaker : givewidowmaker
Spawns Woodpecker : givewoodpecker
Vehicles No Damage : vroom
Vehicles Smash : isquishyou
Weapons : letsrock
Zombies : brains



More can be found here: http://cheatcodes.com/saints-row-the-thi...60-cheats/

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #2
Why not at least put effort into your threads? instead of just copy and pasting them.

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #3
As long as a source is included, C&P is fine, in certain sections of course.
Here to help! - Need anything, pm me.
I can also make graphics for anyone, pm me.
Call me Uncle Spire.

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #4
Please remain on topic and if you would like argue take it to PMs.
Dont like me? Oh well, go play in traffic.

[Image: rF8dlHs.png]

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #5
(03-20-2013, 12:19 AM)Flashdrive Wrote: Why not at least put effort into your threads? instead of just copy and pasting them.

Source of the website is included. Please read the full thread before you complain.

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #6
(03-20-2013, 01:59 AM)Sunlight Wrote: Source of the website is included. Please read the full thread before you complain.

I didn't mean this in an offensive way I meant this as in like format it. Like Color the names different from the codes, get rid of the smiley faces, add some centering etc.

Reply

RE: Saints Row: The Third CheatCodes {HUGE} #7
Christmas is at your doorstep. What is your plan to spend Christmas and new year Holiday?

Reply






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)