Remove The Option Of Buying Custom Title/Username After Upgrade 12-24-2013, 04:03 AM
#1
After upgrading to VIP, this is no longer necessary.
Members might not know this and still pay for these. It'd be better to remove it altogether.
Members might not know this and still pay for these. It'd be better to remove it altogether.
![[+]](https://sinister.ly/images/modern/collapse_collapsed.png)