chevron_left chevron_right
Login Register invert_colors photo_library

Stay updated and chat with others! - Join the Discord!
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Mac Folder Locker filter_list
Author
Folder Locker
Hello! I am new to python, and I made a little project called Folder Locker. I spent about 4 hours woking on it. I started off with only knowing input, print, if, elif, and else. I then got my way up to assigning a variable at the beginning of the file for e.x. making it to where I only have to put the version number in one place instead of multiple. I just needed something to do for fun cus I was bored, I hope you like it.
Check it out here!
UPDATE
-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-

I am currently adding where you will pick what folder you want to hide. E.T.A.: 2/24/17 <-- may be before!
(This post was last modified: 02-23-2017, 05:21 PM by Synthx.)
[Image: ezgif_com_gif_maker.gif]
#yellowheartsforsarah

[+] 1 user Likes Synthx's post

RE: Mac Folder Locker #2
i'll try out your script mate. good share

------------------------.sql

lil bobby tbls bitch!

RE: Mac Folder Locker #3
Looks nice man, one question though. Are you storing the password in plaintext? It seems that way.
[Image: 5u8rTPk.jpg]
Click image to go to my website, it has been updated!

RE: Mac Folder Locker #4
(02-22-2017, 12:56 AM)Bish0pQ Wrote: Looks nice man, one question though. Are you storing the password in plaintext? It seems that way.

Yes, as I am new to python. When I get a bit more advanced, I will upgrade, it hides the txt file every single time the script is ran, just incase!
#yellowheartsforsarah

RE: Mac Folder Locker #5
(02-22-2017, 04:07 AM)Synthx Wrote:
(02-22-2017, 12:56 AM)Bish0pQ Wrote: Looks nice man, one question though. Are you storing the password in plaintext? It seems that way.

Yes, as I am new to python. When I get a bit more advanced, I will upgrade, it hides the txt file every single time the script is ran, just incase!