chevron_left chevron_right
Login Register invert_colors photo_library
Stay updated and chat with others! - Join the Discord!
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

filter_list Legends What are your revenue streams?
Author
As I'm sure tons of you have various side hustles going on at any point in time, I'm curious how many different revenue streams that you guys have built up and what kinds you have. Not expecting overly detailed responses because you don't want to give up your niche, but just what kind of area is it in (accounts, custom programs, advertising, etc...)

As for myself, currently I'm just a college student. Summer break just began so I have a summer job but that's about it. Looking into making money online on the side just not overly sure what my best approach would be. I'm thinking ebooks (like SE guides) could be a worthwhile venture, I just fail to see how those could be very profitable. Guides don't seem to sell like hotcakes.
(This post was last modified: 05-05-2019, 04:29 AM by Nyx.)

[+] 2 users Like Nyx's post

RE: What are your revenue streams? #2
I don't mind giving away what I do so here's what I used to do, and am still doing. To start, I was buying and selling shoes for a while to get a start up when I was a teen. Also computer maintenance stuff. Right now I'm a painter. I have a lot of knowledge in manual labor because of my dad. Also a lite about cars too.
[Image: tumblr_n4fsswcwZa1sbhzgao1_250.gif]

"Crack it open, throw it in a pan and let it cook." ~ Filthy Franku

[+] 1 user Likes Drako's post

RE: What are your revenue streams? #3
(05-05-2019, 04:29 AM)Nyx Wrote: As I'm sure tons of you have various side hustles going on at any point in time, I'm curious how many different revenue streams that you guys have built up and what kinds you have. Not expecting overly detailed responses because you don't want to give up your niche, but just what kind of area is it in (accounts, custom programs, advertising, etc...)